The Narcissus Lunch Club

£330.00

Please Select Your Date/s
Quantity
  • Product Description

      Here at the Narcissus Flower School we are delighted to present our Narcissus Lunch Club Series. This course takes place at our School and Workshop and runs at Thursday lunch times. 


      This unique course will provide you with the opportunity to build on skills and really gain in confidence in Floristry. It is aimed at beginners and those with some flower arranging experience.  All tools, materials and flowers will be provided as well as refreshments. Each session will begin with a step-by-step demonstration and will be followed by a guided practical session. We will finish with refreshments and you are free to stay on and eat your own packed lunch here if you wish! 

      These classes can be booked as a once-off drop in for those with busy lives, or in 6 month or 12 month sets. 

      The classes run from 12noon - 1.30pm on the following Thursdays 

      A Valentine's Day Arrangement - Thursday 7th February 2019

      A Celebration of the Daffodil* - Thursday 7th March 2019

      Living Spring Wreaths - Thursday 4th April 2019

      Buttonholes and Corsages (wiring) - Thursday 2nd May 2019

      All things Blousy (foam-free) - Thursday 6th June 2019

      The Asymmetric Hand-Tied bouquet - Thursday 4th July 2019

      Summer Vase Arrangement - Thursday 1st August 2019

      All Things Green - Thursday 5th September 2019

      Textural Treasures (foam-free) - Thursday 3rd October 2019

      A Scottish Winter (dried flowers) - Thursday 7th November 2019

      Festive Wreath-making - Thursday 3rd December 2019

      *
      This Spring we will celebrate the beauty of the Daffodil for a truly wonderful cause - The Great Daffodil Appeal for Marie Curie Cancer Care.  We donate 10% of all the profits of this class​​​​​​​